Diamine 150th Anniversary Ink Test Swatches

And here are the most recent eight Diamine 150th Anniversary fountain pen ink colours. These are rich vivid inks with stacks of excellent chromatography, sheening and bleach reaction. If there is one weak link from a creative perspective, it’s the Expresso, but just look at the possibilities. Stunning! The test art below features all the colours plus a flick or two of bleach.

Inks tested: Expresso, Burgundy Royale, Blood Orange, Golden Honey, Dark Forest, Tudor Blue, Lilac Night, Purple Dream

And there is still time for you to win a complete set of these fabulous colours!

In a bid to promote my fountain pen ink and bleach project further, I have an 8 piece set of 150th Anniversary Diamine Inks to giveaway. And they’re gorgeous colours too! For a chance to get your hands on this valuable prize, all you have to do, is head on over to your social media account(s), link to my social media handles, follow me, like my giveaway post, share the post and tag 2 colleagues who may be interested in what I’m up to. I’ll announce the winner on Friday 13th April 2018. The giveaway is open to all. I will pay for the shipping, but please be aware, if you live outside the EU you may have to pay customs duty – for which you will be responsible. So get sharing and tagging. You gotta be in it to win it!

My social media handles are below:
Instagram: @quinkandbleach
Twitter: @nickistew
Facebook: Fountain Pen Inks & Bleach